Testimonials

"Thank you Juanita, you are my ROCK STAR!"
- T.S., Riviera Beach FL (Oct 2012)

"I was delighted to locate Lipton Tomato Cup-a-Soup. I am extremely please with the order, and am enjoying the soup each day for lunch. I will definitely reorder when I need more. Thank you."
- B.W., Welches OR (Sep 2012)

"It was perfect and you were the only website I could find who carried this product at a good price! Thank you!"
- O.S., San Carlos CA (Sep 2012)

"Thank you very much for the quick delivery of the tomato soup. The service was prompt and the delivery was quick to my door step."
- M.H., Munster IN (Sep 2012)

"Thanks for the good service! We appreciate it!"
- J.G., Manchester NH (Sep 2012)

"This was my 2nd order - super pleased. Thanks for making the ordering easy! "
- D.S., Lyndhurst OH (Sep 2012)

"The items are great! The prices couldn't be beat, and both were packaged with care. You'll definitely be my permanent supplier for these two items. Thank You!"
- A.R., Brunswick ME (Sep 2012)

"We have been delighted with the quality of the product and the great customer service we receive each year we purchase 2 cases of Columela EVOO. Great taste and we certainly will be repeat customers. Thanks!"
- J.J., Pittsburg CA (Sep 2012)

"This is without a doubt the best marinade for chicken wings I've ever used. Thank you for carrying it and this thanks comes from all the people that I distributed the sauce to who couldn't believe how good my barbaqued chicken wings were! It's not the chef but the sauce! Your service was great."
- M.L., Braintree MA (Aug 2012)

"I was completely satisfied. The web site is easy to use and the product arrived in a timely manner and in good condition."
- J.N., LaVale MD (Aug 2012)

"I received my order in time for my event. I was pleased with the product as well."
- F.N., Spring TX (Aug 2012)

"You have done a wonderful job. The shipments I've received have been packed well and are cold upon arrival. I've not had any concerns so no need to deal with customer service. I recommend your company to my clients as a great source for the Meyenberg Goat Milk Butter."
- L.H., Chicago IL (Aug 2012)

"Good service and reasonable price. Thank you."
- K.J., Griffin GA (Aug 2012)

"I am very happy with your service and product"
- R.G., Schererville IN (Aug 2012)

"Very satisfied...will continue to use your products."
- J.L., Albuquerque NM (Aug 2012)

"I was very pleased with your service and the product I have been using for some time. It is by far the best instant potatoes I've eaten."
- J.S., Green River UT (Aug 2012)

"Am very satisified with your products and service. I have a commercial oven, mixer, and bread slicer in my basement and make bread for benefits and bake sales for non profit events. This is the reason for the small orders. I do appreciate the ability to purchase at the case lot price as it helps to defray the costs. Thanks for the great service."
- P.P., South Saint Paul MN (Aug 2012)

"Very helpful staff, great service."
- K.R., Hyde Park NY (Aug 2012)

"I am very pleased with my order. I was glad that I was able to purchase this from you online. The price of the product and the shipping was very reasonable. I used to be able to purchase this marinade at the local grocery store in Chicago but for some reason they do not carry this anymore. Thanks again for making our skirt steaks delicious again!"
- J.H., Chicago IL (Aug 2012)

"Everything was great. I received the coconut spread, which I could not find in any local stores, and very much like the product. I will be ordering again when I run out."
- J.D., Manchester MA (Aug 2012)

"With all of my orders I was satisfied and happy I got them and there were good. See you in 2 months! "
- J.D., Taneytown MD (Aug 2012)

"Order was receive in good order and very satisfied with service and timely delivery and excellent packaging .. have not lost one bottle of water to date. Thank you .. look forward to placement of future orders."
- Y.V., Houston TX (Jul 2012)

"I have been very happy with the service and product I purchased from Foodservicedirect. I will be back to do business with your company again! "
- S.S., Terre Haute IN (Jul 2012)

"I was VERY happy with your service. You had what I wanted, and delivered it in a timely manner, as promised. I have already recommended you to friends. I will be writing a favorable review at the link you provided, just as soon as I get time. I also expect to be ordering more from you in the future. Thank you very much for being a company with integrity."
- S.G., Dedham MA (Jun 2012)

"I am very please with the service and quality of the product. Thank you. "
- A.M., Novi MI (May 2012)

"Thanks, my order arrived. I was worried the chocolate might be melted,but you did a great job packing it with cooling packs and styrofoam. The chocolate was still cool and in good condition."
- U.O., Millburn NJ (May 2012)

"I am fully satisfied with the quality of the service and plan to order from you again in the near future! Thanks for checking back with me."
- K.R., Champaign IL (May 2012)

"Good experience with your services and will definitely order Ines Rosales Tortas from you again. Wished you had the orange flavored ones when I ordered. But, any Rosales tortas is a dream come true. Thank you. I'm glad I found you for future orders."
- G.K., Parrish FL (May 2012)

"Great service and delivery...thanks."
- T.E., Santa Barbara CA (May 2012)

"I am EXTREMELY pleased with Foodservice Direct. I cannot believe how the item was received in my home. It could not have been packed any better if it was a delivery of plutonium! The care you take in ensuring items get delivered safely was phenomenal. The item was exactly what I was looking for and met all of my expectations. If I am ever looking for that hard-to-find item I work with being in the food service industry, I will make Foodservice Direct.com my FIRST stop."
- C.T., Plantsville CT (May 2012)

"Just what I was looking for!!! Will be ordering real soon."
- D.S., Poteau OK (May 2012)

"I absolutely love your products and your rapid delivery as well! Thanks again. "
- R.Z., Lake Geneva WI (May 2012)

"You did a great job on our order, it came just as promised and we are putting it to good use."
- W.L., Omaha NE (May 2012)

"The package arrived SUPER FAST... In tact, no breaks, tears, rips, etc... the product arrived in perfect condition! Ive dealt with vendors before working as a chef as well as a former manager and I couldnt get products delivered timely like I did with you guys!!! I am definitely planning on placing additional future orders for sure!"
- M.C., Manchester NH (May 2012)

"Good morning, I was very happy with my order as usual. Packed well and all arrived in good condition. Thank you for the prompt service. "
- L.S., East Aurora NY (May 2012)

"My order was handled expeditiously and was received in good shape. Thank you very much."
- G.S., Mullan ID (May 2012)

"The service was great and the product arrived very quickly. "
- M.M., Seattle WA (May 2012)

"There is no better place to get the products I want and need than from your site. I am very satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with you. "
- C.M., Groton MA (May 2012)

"Dealing with your company is a pleasure, and your products arrive in excellent condition and are just what I wanted. "
- C.M., Groton MA (Apr 2012)

"I was so happy to find Fabulous Fajita Marinade. It was easy to order and the shipping was fast. Best stuff ever!"
- R.W., Independence MO (Apr 2012)

"I love that I can get Squiggs Herb Rice from your company. I often serve it when I have friends over for dinner, and they all rave about it. I have so enjoyed dealing with your company. My orders always arrive promptly, and ordering is so wonderfully easy. Thank you!"
- A.B., Atlanta GA (Apr 2012)

"Thanks much! No problem with the delay...was just afraid maybe one of the guys on duty when it arrived @ the Fire Dept had "misplaced" it, as happens sometimes!! I thank you again for all the help you've given. There are those out there who don't want to be bothered & you can tell this by their attitude.You've been most kind!"
- D.L., Zanesville OH (Apr 2012)

"I was very pleased with your service! I have written a very positive 5 star comment on your site. I LOVE the way the pans were packed! NONE were bent up as they were when I ordered elsewhere. Your product arrived when you said it was and I will order from you again in the future!"
- L.D., Austin TX (Apr 2012)

"Thank you so much for your help in having my order delivered so quickly! The boxes were at my doorstep when I got home last night. I was so excited and happy to know that we will have our main course for the 'Cinco de Mayo' party scheduled for next Tuesday. I really, really appreciate you assistance. You are a wonderful example of great customer service! I will remember how helpful you were when we have future events to organize. Thank you again!"
- S.H., Springfield VA (Apr 2012)

"I love the puffs in the small packages. I can't understand why in Denver Colorado that the King Soopers don't have the puffs...Thank you for having them and let people to buy them"
- P.B., Denver CO (Apr 2012)

"Ordered from you because Wegman's stopped carrying this item. Everything was perfect. Thank you."
- P.W., Syracuse NY (Apr 2012)

"Your service was wonderful. I am extremely satisfied with your company and would certainly recommend it. Thank you!!"
- L.S., Montrose CO (Apr 2012)

"Thanks. I appreciate everything you have done for me. Your service is wonderful and I would recommend you to others."
- D.J., Cornelius NC (Apr 2012)

"For me, the service you provided was excellent. The peanuts were also extraordinary! Send me some more please. "
- R.D., Santa Barbara CA (Apr 2012)

"Excellent product ,price and service. Thank you "
- D.B., Havana AR (Apr 2012)

"Thank you for your note. I am more than pleased with my order; Boyajian Basil Oil is clearly superior in flavor than any other basil infused olive oil I have ever tried. As for the service, I received the package promptly and found that it was well packed in a box that was appropriate for its size. This was the second time I ordered and you'll be receiving orders in the future."
- D.W., Wheaton IL (Apr 2012)

"Your customer service is OUTSTANDING and very much appreciated. I will happily recommend your company to my fellow area librarians. Thank you again."
- P.S., Avon Lake OH (Apr 2012)

"Just SO glad that you oguys sell this product!! Wish I could get it sooner, but I guess with shipping and all and being in/out of stock that is how it goes...really love the crackers! Thank-you for being SO great. Your website has SO much to offer! Thanks again"
- P.C., Niederwald TX (Apr 2012)

"I have had good service with your company. The first order placed a year or so ago came with some product that was short coded but the other orders had a lot of time left on the coding. The service has gotten better since the first order was placed. "
- A.L., Winston-Salem NC (Mar 2012)

"Thank you so much for following up! I am EXTREMELY pleased; I not only was able to get my favourite ketchup (because, honestly, no other compares!) but I did get it in record time! They were packaged very well and the price was very reasonable!"
- D.W., Pasadena MD (Mar 2012)

"Dear Foodservice Direct Customer Care Team, as always…..a perfect transaction!"
- J.K., Carrollton GA (Mar 2012)

"Thank you for being able to supply my order. I was completely satified with the items. Please continue to stock this item, and please let me know of any specials/sales. --I will definitely be ordering again in the future."
- M.C., Olney MD (Mar 2012)

"Great service fast delivery and great price"
- J.B., Rockledge FL (Mar 2012)

"I have been very please with the service from your company. Not only is it easy to place and order, but your communication during the fulfillment process is quite good. The biggest plus is, of course, the selection and availability of items which we use in quantity."
- P.M., South Park PA (Mar 2012)

"Thanks so much for the prompt delivery of my favorite mustard! It is always a pleasure to have business with a fine company such as yours."
- S.B., Rayle GA (Mar 2012)

"Everything was great, it came shortly after I ordered it. I looked in every grocery store there was to find this product & couldn't find it anywhere. Then I got the idea to go on line & there it was the best salad dressing I've ever tasted. Thanks again. "
- C.N., Lincoln NE (Mar 2012)

"Yes I am satisfied with my order. It was packed well and cookies were awesome as usual. "
- D.W., Jay FL (Mar 2012)

"Thank you for my order! I was very satisfied & will be using Foodservicedirect in the very near future!"
- K.M., Centennial CO (Mar 2012)

"Thanks for inquiring about our order with you. We were pleased with the service & product you provided! We LOVE the Huy Fong Chili Garlic Sauce - It has been a favorite of mine for years & now, with your help I can have it in my pantry at all times & share the experience with my family & friends. We WILL do business with you in the future."
- C.A., Hayes SD (Mar 2012)

"We are very pleased with the duck breasts that we ordered. I’m sure we will be ordering more in the future. "
- R.W., Danville VA (Mar 2012)

"Quality of service was great - good website, good choices, speedy service and terrific follow-up."
- M.B., Bayport NY (Mar 2012)

"I was very pleased with the handling of my order and have recommended several people to try ordering from you. The garlic stuffed olives are outstanding."
- O.A., Chattanooga TN (Mar 2012)

"The order was fine. Thanks for shipping it a bit earlier than originally quoted."
- B.T., Massapequa NY (Mar 2012)

"I am very pleased with both the quality of your service and product. The mini slider buns are fresh and tasty."
- M.K., North Hills CA (Mar 2012)

"Very satisfied with your prompt and courteous attention to my order. Thanks"
- J.A., Washington DC (Mar 2012)

"I was very happy with the prompt service from Food Service Direct and received our shipment in good condition."
- A.H., Newton Grove NC (Mar 2012)

"I was very satisfied with my order. The mini salt and pepper shakers were perfect and look so nice on the tables."
- L.B., Greenville SC (Mar 2012)

"I love this product and so was delighted to find them in your online store as they`re a little hard to find. The shipment arrived in perfect order, not easy to do with the delicate nature of the contents (rice crackers). It took a bit longer to receive "
- C.B., Arlington VA (Mar 2012)

"Thank-you so much for having the Spelt Matzos. They are the best!!! Thank-you also for your wonderful service!!! Love your web-site....you guys have a fantastic day and week!! "
- P.C., Niederwald TX (Mar 2012)

"I was greatly satisfied with the service from your company. The new Yuban label does not specifically identify the Yuban Instant coffee as Columbian grown, which was a concern of the person I ordered a case for, as a birthday present. After contacting your customer service dept. and giving them the "bar code" they assured me it was indeed Columbian. Thank you again."
- D.M., Powell WY (Mar 2012)

"Really enjoyed my order. Glad to know that I have this option for a hard to find favorite food."
- G.M., Kissimmee FL (Feb 2012)

"No problems at all. I would order from you again. Thanks."
- J.D., Roxbury MA (Feb 2012)

"The timeliness of deliver has improved. Thank you. "
- A.S., Charleston AFB SC (Feb 2012)

"It was a smooth and convenient transaction. In fact I recommended your company to my sister. I will definitely order with you again. Thank you."
- A.L., Newark NJ (Feb 2012)

"I would just like to thank you all for the quick service, correct product arrived, good price, all in one piece. I sure wish they would sell this on long island again, try marinating skirt steak in it and putting it on the grill, absolutely to die for. "
- B.B., Smithtown NY (Feb 2012)

"We appreciate the quick delivery!"
- G.B., Kansas City KS (Feb 2012)

"I'm totally satisfied with the quality of your service. The sauce got here in timely fashion and intact; and I am enjoying it very much. It is my favorite sauce and the supermarket which used to carry it around here no longer does; so as long as the company keeps making it and you deliver it, I'll be ordering it from you guys. Mind you, it takes a while for me to get through 12 jars of sauce. Thank you very much for your service."
- K.C., Clemson SC (Feb 2012)

"I was very happy with my order. I'm sure I'll use your service again."
- S.W., Ventura CA (Feb 2012)

"I have loved Girards Original French Salad Dressing since I was a kid growing up in California. While our local Safeway sometimes has the Italian dressing, they have never gotten the French in, even when we requested it. I was delighted to find a source for this old favorite. My order got here quickly after I placed it, and in great shape. Thank you!!!"
- S.L., Reston VA (Feb 2012)

"Just a quick note to let you know I am most pleased with your product, pricing, packaging, and quick delivery. Today I received my 6 boxes of Orange teabags. This was my first order but it won’t be my last!"
- M.T., North Huntingdon PA (Feb 2012)

"Happy with the order which arrived on time and frozen solid!!!!! Thanks!GREAT!"
- T.K., Madison GA (Feb 2012)

"I truly believe you folks are great. My husband uses Sweet N Low in his coffee and on his cereal. We both got tired of tearing open the little packets, so I went looking. Glad I found you!"
- C.R., Tallahassee FL (Feb 2012)

"I received my order from Food Services promptly and am very satisfied with Knorr’s Saurbraten mix. I have had it before, but, the grocery where I bought it, discontinued carrying it. They do carry other Knorr products but not this one. Sooooo, I was very happy to find your website and that you had the product I wanted. The product is excellent and ALMOST as good as the old recipe that my great aunt passed on to me. EXCEPT, I don’t have to marinate the beef for 2-3 days!!! Thanks for carrying a great product."
- M.L., Wells ME (Feb 2012)

"Everything was wonderful, thanks!"
- N.F., Boonsboro MD (Jan 2012)

"Thank you for the care you take with the shipping. I wouldn't think you need to wrap each bottle with foam, but I appreciate your concern."
- M.L., Woodinville WA (Jan 2012)

"I was very satisfied with the service you provided and the Tuscan Sun Hot & Spicy Garlic Dipping Oil is wonderful and has been enjoyed by my whole family. This is a very hard item to obtain and I hope you continue to carry it. "
- G.R., Alexandria VA (Jan 2012)

"Very much enjoying the pigs feet. Will order again once I've finished them. Thanks"
- L.S., Hampton Bays NY (Jan 2012)

"We are enjoying the Meatball Mix very much. Thanks for all your efforts. "
- M.C., Harrison Township MI (Jan 2012)

"Yes, I was very pleased with my order. My son loves these hot pockets, but unfortunately you cannot find them in the grocery stores around us. He gets them in school for lunch, but only once in while. Nestle informed me that they do not ship to residential customers, so I was happy to see that I could order them from you. Thanks again and I look forward to doing more business with your company in the future. "
- C.H., milford PA (Jan 2012)

"Thanks for the fast service and great price! Appreciate it!"
- D.B., Springfield MO (Jan 2012)

"The order arrived in good shape. Jardine’s Peach Salsa is my husband’s favorite, and your price was the best I’ve found since I can’t order it wholesale anymore. "
- B.G., Lake Havasu City AZ (Dec 2011)

"Thank you for the great service and speedy delivery. "
- D.S., Chester MD (Dec 2011)

"Thank you. Your service was very good."
- A.A., Hermosa Beach CA (Dec 2011)

"I had a great experience ordering from you and will do so again when I need more powdered milk."
- J.N., Vestal NY (Dec 2011)

"I have received nothing but the best of service using Foodservicedirect. "
- D.G., Centerville TN (Dec 2011)

"My experiance with Foodservicedirect was a good one and I am happy with the product. Thanks for asking."
- W.S., Interior SD (Dec 2011)

"All was fine, product arrived in a timely manner well packed. "
- MC, Richardson TX (Dec 2011)

"Hey There!! I LOVE THE MATZOS and your service. I will be ordering again real soon...thank-you for all you provide and have a great day!!!"
- P.C., Niederwald TX (Dec 2011)

"I'm extremely pleased with your service. I place the order and the truffle oil arrived promptly. Better service than that would not be possible."
- C.I., Milford PA (Dec 2011)

"We received the items in great condition and timing."
- M.E., Fairfax VA (Dec 2011)

"We have been very pleased with the service. We will buy more in the future."
- M.M., Green Island NY (Dec 2011)

"It was a gift for my son and he really likes it. Shipped quickly – very happy with the purchase."
- R.J., Grafton WI (Dec 2011)

"Your company was the only place we could locate the Jimmy Dean mix..thank you for the inventory!!"
- S.H., Clarksville TN (Dec 2011)

"We were very satisfied with the service and the prdoduct."
- J. B., Minneapolis MN (Dec 2011)

"We love the product and are pleased with your care to deliver it in proper fashion with adequate protection."
- D.L., Austin TX (Dec 2011)

"Yes, everything was satisfactory. I have had very good results with your company when I have ordered from you and plan to use you for my popcorn orders in the future; thank you!"
- M.F., Wassaic NY (Dec 2011)

"I was greatly impressed with your method of packaging. I've had bad experiences in the past, two broken jars, etc, so you can imagine how delighted I was to see what a great job you do. I my opinion, Classico's Spicy Tomato & Pesto sauce is the best sauce they produce, you've become my sole source of this product."
- D.R., Orange CA (Dec 2011)

"Thank you for being so efficient - I received the order exactly when you originally told me I would! "
- M.P., Middletown DE (Dec 2011)

"Thank you for the Brown sugar substitute. It was exactly what I was looking for. The transaction went well. Thank you for selling it. Can't find it in any store. "
- J.L., Lebanon MO (Nov 2011)

"Yes, I am very pleased with the Ranch Goldfish. I could not find them in stores, and was so happy to see that I could purchase them through Food Service Direct. From placing the order, through the delivery, the service provided was fantastic. I am enjoying the goldfish 100%. Thank you so much for offering this product. I will definitely use this service in the future and recommend to friends and family."
- E.M., Chicago IL (Nov 2011)

"The egg patties came packaged well and are just as delicious as always."
- C.W., Fort Wayne IN (Nov 2011)

"You rock. Thanks for keeping me updated on the delivery. It arrived on time and in good condition."
- J.T., Deerfield IL (Nov 2011)

"Everything arrived safe and sound. I am giving the chutney for Christmas gifts. I love it."
- M.C., Augusta GA (Nov 2011)

"Good Review: 1) Easy to use web site. 2) Products and prices were exactly as indicated. 3) Delivered Product was exactly as ordered. PLUS it was packed extremely well. 4) Email response to my actual delivery question was prompt and correct."
- B.M., Columbia MD (Nov 2011)

"Thank-you for offering these Spelt Matzos. Everything is great with my 2nd order I just made today. Thank-you for having such a great service and I WILL in the future always be ordering from Food Service Direct. What a great company!!!"
- P.C., Niederwald TX (Nov 2011)

"Very satisfied with my order. Pkg was packed well."
- D.M., North Arlington NJ (Nov 2011)

"Everything has been great!"
- K.E., Munster IN (Nov 2011)

"This was my first time ordering through your company and I was (and still am) impressed by how easy it was to make the purchase. I will definitely be using this website again!"
- J.P., La Jolla CA (Nov 2011)

"Everything worked out well. My customer was pleased, his dish he made went over big. Thank you for the good service."
- H.J., Bala Cynwyd PA (Nov 2011)

"I have been looking for the Fabulous marinade for about two years now, the local retailers quit carrying it and would not order it when I requested! I was very pleased with my order! Thank you do much!"
- C.H., Silver City NM (Nov 2011)

"Thanks for your quick delievery for a great product on my order of the Book binders tartar sauce."
- R.B., Mumford NY (Nov 2011)

"I am very pleased with my first experience with your company. The relish was wrapped well for shipping & it arrived in a timely manner. I did a consumer review also to rave about the great taste. It is just as good as the Harry & David brand I have used & less expensive!"
- B.S., Edmond OK (Nov 2011)

"Thank you. Everything was delivered as promised. Very satisfied with this purchase."
- J.M., North Haven CT (Nov 2011)

"Completely satisfied."
- J.G., Edison NJ (Nov 2011)

"I was very satisfied with FoodServiceDirect for my purchase. And if the need ever arises again I would indeed return to do business with your company."
- L.T., Bethany MD (Nov 2011)

"Thank you for offering this product at a decent price. We have used this product for more than a year and I appreciate being able to order this quantity size and it is sent in a timely manner. The best deal I can find when I need it is on FoodserviceDirect.com! Thanks! "
- K.H., Morristown MN (Nov 2011)

"Excellent Job and product.....I will use again...Thanks"
- M.S., Live Oak TX (Nov 2011)

"I very much enjoyed the product and your service."
- K.D., Queenstown MD (Nov 2011)

"Just to let you know that I'm very pleased with your service. Everything arrived safely. Will continue to do business with you."
- L.E., Grandview TX (Nov 2011)

"I always preferred Krusteaz French Toast to other brands, but have been unable to purchase it locally for quite some time. Therefore, I was pleased to be able to get it directly and still enjoy it and am completely satisfied."
- C.H., Bordentown NJ (Nov 2011)

"Once again, your service delivered everything I ordered...keep up the great job. "
- J.C., Bedford NH (Oct 2011)

"Very satisfied with my order."
- T.B., St. Cloud MN (Oct 2011)

"I have been happy that I was able find a site that i could purchase this product from since my broadline provider is unable to supply this item to me. First order seemed to take a few weeks to get delivered but second order came lots faster. Thanks over all. Have been happy and will keep purchasing this item from you."
- B.N., Chateau Girardeau MO (Oct 2011)

"My father inlaw was very happy and will continue to order as needed thank you "
- D.S., Hillsdale NJ (Oct 2011)

"Your service was excellent and of course the product is terrific."
- J.K., Sarasota FL (Oct 2011)

"Hello: I've used this product for some time now, and decided to order it direct so I could get a six month supply all at once and avoid all the heavy lifting! Well worth it....thanks. Timely delivery (within two weeks), and well packed."
- M.S., Westampton NJ (Oct 2011)

"Thanks for your follow up. I received the shipment and have always been pleased with its quality and versatility. We like Old Dutch for marinating our pork chops and dipping our pierogies."
- K.K., Wayne NJ (Oct 2011)

"Thank you for the e-mail! I am very satisfied with your company and service along with the ramen soups as well! I will probably order again from you as some time and will refer you to my friends as well for any needs they may have! Thanks again!"
- M.M., Rochester NY (Oct 2011)

"Thank you for delivering our onion order in such a quick and well packaged delivery. My husband prefers these onions to all others he has tried over the years for using in his martinis. Great product and great service. Thank you again and when these onions are gone, we will be back."
- B.M., Dothan AL (Oct 2011)

"I'm very satisfied with poland spring. Been buying it for decades. Its an outstanding product. Also very satisfied with food svc's performance, looking fwd to reordering with many thanks in advance."
- D.C., Middle Village NY (Oct 2011)

"I was very satisfied with my order!"
- E.C., Westminster MD (Oct 2011)

"Great service & received in good condition. Thanks. "
- N.D., Moody AL (Oct 2011)

"Service and quality are fine. I will continue to order this product from you."
- M.L., Closter NJ (Oct 2011)

"I was very satisfied with the quality of service I received for my recent order. I wanted this exact item and was having a difficult time finding it."
- S.G., Erie PA (Oct 2011)

"The service was excellent as is the product. I used to be able to buy Sam's Clams here, but evidently there is a distributer problem. They are far superior to anything else on the market. If I can't get to the beach and do the clamming myself, they are the next best thing."
- M.M., Lexington KY (Oct 2011)

"Thank you got what I ordered look just like the picture. It arrived when it was suppose to. Very pleased with my purchase"
- J.R., Raleigh NC (Oct 2011)

"Please note that the items were well packaged and arrived intact. You are also the only service that offered Enrico’s salsa at a reasonable price at this particular time. Thanks."
- S.M., Pound Ridge NY (Oct 2011)

"The package arrived on schedule as promised and I'm glad to find the product online. The wine store where I shop is always out of stock."
- K.G., Charleston SC (Oct 2011)

"I received my duck sauce order quickly and without problems. Thanks for the fine service. I will shop with you again!"
- D.K., Gum Spring VA (Oct 2011)

"Thank for your quality of service was just fine and I will be ordering some more later on."
- R.H., Springfield MO (Oct 2011)

"Thank you - my order arrived in good condition and on time. I am always pleased with the service that I receive from your website/company. This is a product that i typically purchase at my local grocery, but at times I find that it is unavailable for long periods of time and i need to stock up via your internet site. Thanks again."
- K.M., Levittown PA (Oct 2011)

"The service was fantastic! I will be doing business with you again!"
- D.H., Toquerville UT (Oct 2011)

"Product and service and delivery all are satisfactory!!"
- H.D., Troy NY (Oct 2011)

"Thanks so much for the great service ! My husband loves these and I have been unable to find them anywhere else. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and also the timely delivery. "
- S.E., Cashton WI (Oct 2011)

"Thanks for following up, The FoodserviceDirect Customer Care Team! I've been very satisfied with my order."
- T.M., Brooklyn NY (Oct 2011)

"Very good service, well protected for shipping. Can no longer get this product through grocery stores in my area. Would do business with again!"
- G.E., Denver CO (Oct 2011)

"Everything was fine. The quality of the product is very high."
- S.C., Baltimore MD (Oct 2011)

"We have been buying the Panetini crackers at our local store but they apparently discontinued offering them. When I found them on your site I was very pleased. Your quick service and reasonable price made this a pleasant experience. Thanks."
- J.S., Pueblo CO (Oct 2011)

"I will share with you that we love the apple dumplings. My husband has terminal cancer and we searched and searched to find thsese for him. Thank God we found them on line. Thank you for your service and kindness !"
- C.F., Sidney OH (Oct 2011)

"Thank you--I am completely satisfied with your service and already familiar with the product."
- D.T., Champaign IL (Sep 2011)

"You have a lot of quality products I cannot get anywhere else. Sometimes it takes a little longer to get them than I would like (special order items) - I just have to order early enough. I will try to post something about gold n sweet, the best pan spray on the market, in my opinion. "
- S.G., Eagle Harbor MI (Sep 2011)

"I was very impressed and extremely happy with my order, thanks so much! It's great to be able to buy wholewheat piecrust, now I'm ready to bake me and my families favorite this holiday season! "
- A.C., High Ridge MO (Sep 2011)

"I am fully satisfied with both your company's service as well as the quality of the products I received. Since the products I ordered are no longer being carried in our local Wal-Mart stores or grocery chains in Hot Springs, Ar., I have found it necessary to seek other sources. I will probably be contacting you again after the first of the year to place another order. Thank you."
- B.F., Hot Springs AR (Sep 2011)

"I was very pleased with your price for the Lakewood Organic Pure Noni Juice. Even with shipping added your price was better than where I purchase it locally. Additionally your handling and packaging were meticulous and done with care. To ship glass bottles can be risky, but your handling of my order is above anything I've ever experienced. I gave your website address to my coworker who also uses the Lakewood NONI. I would definitely recommend foodservicedirect.com to others."
- S.Y., Allentown PA (Sep 2011)

"My experience with your company was very positive. "
- C.N., Nesconset NY (Sep 2011)

"Satisfied!"
- S.L., Sedona AZ (Sep 2011)

"I look forward to fulfilling my juices and other products from your company! Shipping costs are the best around, and this is very much appreciated! "
- P.B., Atlantic City NJ (Sep 2011)

"My orders always go perfectly...and this one was very fast … thank you!"
- H.S., Wakefield RI (Aug 2011)

"Very pleased with your communication and timely delivery of my order. The Bearnaise Sauce Mix is excellent as are all of the Knorr mixes."
- B.N., Estes Park CO (Aug 2011)

"We were very satisfied with the product (delicious), the delivery time and the service! We’ll definitely be ordering more in the future. Thanks."
- J.H., West Linn OR (Aug 2011)

"Great job! The tortillas arrived undamaged. The packaging was done with care. The product was excellent. Thank you"
- F.B., Ponchatoula LA (Aug 2011)

"Smooth transaction. As a matter of fact, I'm getting ready to order again. Thanks a lot."
- J.S., Waynesville MO (Aug 2011)

"My order for anchovy stuffed olives in perfect condition, and ahead of schedule. I'm sure to be a repeat customer. Thank you for the good service."
- C.W., Rockport ME (Aug 2011)

"Thank you for offering this product! We are on a budget and your price for the 25 lb package cannot be beat! With 2 people in the home using a thickener it can get expensive. I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to order as needed. "
- K.H., Morristown MN (Aug 2011)

"I am very satisfied with the service that I have received from you. This is the second order I have placed and received from you, and I plan on ordering from you again. Thank you."
- R.M., Bowmansville NY (Aug 2011)

"I order paper products for my church and until this year ordered from Sysco Food Service. They closed the window for small pickup orders and I started looking elsewhere for this particular size plate. Through Google I found you and ordered the plates. I’ve very satisfied with my experience with your company and will call you again. Thanks."
- J.B., Mooresville NC (Aug 2011)

"We received the package quickly and we LOVE this tea. Please don't stop carrying it."
- P.P., Datil NM (Aug 2011)

"I am always very satisfied with the products received from your company. Our patients love them too! Great care is given to the packaging, so the items are received in good condition. Thank you FoodServiceDirect. "
- P.M., Somerset NJ (Aug 2011)

"This order arrived in good time and it was just what I needed. Thank you for your good service. "
- S.B., Washington D.C. DC (Aug 2011)

"Very pleased with both the excellent service and the great pricing on one of my family's favorite quick-fix main dishes. The soup mix I ordered is a hard-to-find product outside of camping supplies and sporting goods companies, and their prices are a bit too high for my budget. I've bookmarked your site for future orders. :)"
- H.B., Yorktown VA (Aug 2011)

"In the words of Arnold Schwartzenegger; "I'll be back!""
- J.R., Leesburg FL (Aug 2011)

"Nothing but good, I received delivery on the tea bags the very day that I needed them. Thanks"
- B.H., Allentown PA (Aug 2011)

"Thank you so much for the prompt service. This Jim Beam hot sauce is hard to find in local grocery stores for whatever reason. Thanks for carrying the product and please do not stop. Very satisfied customer!!!! GREAT JOB!"
- D.L., Green Cove Springs FL (Aug 2011)

"Thank you for the quick shipment of my order. I had searched locally for the product I bought from you, but was unable to find it. I was very happy to have found it on your website. I have never ordered from you in the past, so was unsure what to expect. The product was exactly as described and shipped very quickly. Thank you very much....and I'll shop with you again."
- P.C., North Providence RI (Jul 2011)

"We are thrilled to be able to get this product. It isn't carried in most grocery stores any longer and that's a shame because it makes the BEST marinade for chicken ever! Your company offered the most reasonable price that I could find online (or elsewhere for that matter). And the delivery was johnny-on-the-spot. Be sure we will be giving you more business & we will be happy to spread the word. Thanks"
- T.P., Ligonier PA (Jul 2011)

"We really like these crackers. We had them about 6 years ago at the Biltmore Estate in North Carolina. My mother-in-law also liked them and was inquiring about them again as to why we found you and are really pleased with your product!"
- K.L., Fayetteville GA (Jul 2011)

"Thanks so much for your concern, and yes, I enjoy purchasing from your company. I find satisfactory pricing/shipping bargains on your products! Looking forward to shopping here again in the near future!"
- P.B., Atlantic City NJ (Jul 2011)

"I'm very satisfied with my order. This is my 3rd time ordering, and each time has been great. Last time there was a damaged jar of salsa, and I was credited for the jar with no hassle. I would recommend your company to anybody."
- K.C., South Lyon MI (Jul 2011)

"Thanks to your careful packaging, my shipment (in glass bottles) arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!!"
- K.K, Fostoria OH (Jul 2011)

"The Dickinson Premium Sweet and Hot Pepper Onion Relish 8.75 Ounce ( Item # NF949784 ) is awesome. Your service was easy to use and shipped promptly. I will be buying from you again!!"
- D.C., Custer MI (Jul 2011)

"In any case, I would like you to know that I was very pleased with the shipment of Route 11 Dill Pickle Potato Chips. I split the order with one of my co-workers and am pleased to report that they are all gone :)"
- D.M., Shaker Heights OH (Jul 2011)

"Good Morning, I was able to find your site very easy. The odrer process was simple, and shipment was seedy. Thank you so much. My purchase was based on my husbands need for mayo in his lunch box. Mayo is a testy food that goes bad quickly. I plan to look around your site in the near future. To see if there may be other things that wood help out in a lunch box. Thank your so much. I give you 5 stars."
- M.S., Woodford VA (Jul 2011)

"It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will continue to order products in the future. Ordering, shipping, receipt all perfect."
- P.R., Lusby MD (Jul 2011)

"My order was received and as always was unharmed. I can always count on Food Service Direct for the items I cannot find locally. Thanks."
- D.N., Bellevue WA (Jul 2011)

"My package of the greatest spicy wing seasoning arrived and I could not have been happier. This is the best wing seasoning I have ever had and will probably continue to order from your company. My local supermarket no longer carries this product and I cannot seem to find it any place else. Thanks!"
- J.B., Clifton NJ (Jul 2011)

"All aspects of our ordering experience were completely satisfactory."
- K.R., Palm Harbor FL (Jul 2011)

"I love the hot ajvar red pepper spread, but the one store in our area that used to carry it no longer does. So when I found it on-line through you, I was very happy. This was the second case I ordered (yes, I go through a lot of it!) and the service and delivery times have been great. I expect to continue ordering in the future."
- C.D., Barre VT (Jul 2011)

"Great service! Great product! Will be ordering again...thanks!"
- L.B., Alexandria VA (Jul 2011)

"Service was great - order arrived even before the to be shipped date you had sent us. As for the Dressing, we wouldn't have ordered it and paid shipping charges if we didn't really like it."
- R.A., Moultonborough NH (Jul 2011)

"Excellent service!"
- J.J., Arnolds Park IA (Jul 2011)

"You're awesome!! Received my order yesterday!! Can't seem to find veggie patch anymore in California."
- D.P., Wilmington CA (Jul 2011)

"I have received my order and was very satisfied with your company. The glass jars were packed expertly for shipping. My husband has already eaten about half a jar."
- K.K., Effingham IL (Jul 2011)

"Product received in excellent condition. Thank you!"
- K.J., Hamilton NJ (Jul 2011)

"I was satisfied with both the speed and care in delivery and the price. I will be looking for other items from your company in the future. Thanks."
- T.R., Raleigh NC (Jul 2011)

"I have had quite a few orders from FoodServiceDirect, and I thank you for excellent service. You shipped the item and it arrived within the stated time frame. It is difficult to find online merchants who ship the 25 lb bags of Uncle Ben's Brown Rice, and to be sure I will continue to purchase from you."
- R.G., Freeport NY (Jul 2011)

"Product exactly what I expected....service was great....just sent you a reorder. I appreciate companies that follow-up like this to check on customer satisfaction"
- M.S., Chicago IL (Jul 2011)

"We have ordered from your company several times. Items were always received when you said they would be, packed well and in perfect condition. Thank you...we will continue to order from your company. "
- D.M., New River AZ (Jul 2011)

"I am so happy with my order. Having a gluten allergy but can tolerate spelt, I tried regular spelt but found it not suitable for cakes or cookies. Now I can make my regular recipes with the white spelt flour and no one knows the difference. I will order agian when I run out."
- D.J., Alvaton KY (Jul 2011)

"The almond butter is great and arrived in perfect condition. We will be ordering from you again, cuz we eat a lot of it!! "
- C.P., Ord NE (Jul 2011)

"Project EAGLE is an Early Head Start program. We use the wax paper to line the tables used for changing diapers. With 135 children under the age of 5, we change a lot of diapers and were so happy to find the larger rolls of wax paper! Ordering is easy and the shipments come fairly quickly. Thanks!"
- G.B., Kansas City KS (Jul 2011)

"Order came in a timely fashion. Order was intact and wonderful. Will order more when needed for sure!"
- C.H., Clermont FL (Jul 2011)

"Yes, I received my order promptly and the pads look nice! We have pads to use before we tap your last shipment, however I think I'll be reordering soon. Thanks!"
- B.G., Columbus OH (Jul 2011)

"I was delighted with my purchase. It arrived quickly and intact. I am glad I discovered you, as I have been unable to get this type of cereal for many months. "
- A.B., Potomac Falls VA (Jul 2011)

"I was much more satisfied with this order than my last one. I'd almost not returned after my poor service the first time I'd ordered (it took more than a month to receive my item), but I gave you another shot and I'm happy with the results."
- J.B., Waterbury CT (Jul 2011)

"Everything was super…thank you for the excellent service. I will order from you again for sure. "
- K.F., Jacksonville FL (Jul 2011)

"I am thoroughly satisfied with my order. I appreciate being able to order the Blueberry Izze's from Foodservicedirect. I also appreciate how the packaging ensures that the bottles are delivered without breakage. Continue the excellent work."
- M.M., Bonaire GA (Jul 2011)

"My experience with this company was wonderful!!! Thank you!"
- E.E., Falls Church VA (Jul 2011)

"Thank you for carrying this product! Prompt shipping is much appreciated too."
- M.P., Cincinnati OH (Jul 2011)

"For years my family enjoyed Mr. Mustard Hot, then suddenly it was not available on store shelves. We have tried every product on the market, but none compared. Then I found it on your web site and was very happy to order it. The order was filled and delivered very quickly and we are now enjoying Mr. Mustard again. I would not hesitate to order from foodservicedirect again."
- R.R., Margate FL (Jul 2011)

"Hello, I am very pleased with your service and my product. In today's economy comparison shopping is a necessity and I consider myself a knowledegable internet shopper. Thank you for keeping your prices and shipping charges reasonable."
- P.Q., Wilsonville OR (Jul 2011)

"I received my relish and I was very pleased with ordering from your company. It came on time and it was packed very well. I will use your company again at any time."
- M.H., Phoenix AZ (Jul 2011)

"My experience was exemplary. The plum preserves arrived well protected and in perfect order. I would love for them to come a little sooner, but overall I was more than pleased."
- N.R., Charleston SC (Jul 2011)

"We are totally pleased with the shipment, very fast and when needed will order from your company again."
- T.E., Rutherfordton NC (Jul 2011)

"I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly. I have a recipe that specifically uses Jane's Crazy Mixed Up Seasoning and cannot find it in any grocery stores in my area, so I was happy that it is still being made and available at such a good price from foodservicedirect.com. At least 7 of my friends make this same recipe, so I was able to provide them with this salt. Thank you again. I plan on visiting your site often!"
- S.S., Chicago IL (Jul 2011)

"I am thoroughly satisfied with the service you have provided and several people have asked me to provide your company contact which I have. I have also posted favorable review and was happy go do so. "
- K.V., Hamilton NJ (Jul 2011)

"I received my order in a short time. It was well packaged also. I love that steak sauce. After the first time I used it i haven't used any other. It is such a great marinade for steak!!!"
- M.S., Waukesha WI (Jul 2011)

"We received and mixing bowl and love it! It's the size we were looking for and having a hard time finding. Thank you."
- J.S., Corpus Christi TX (Jul 2011)

"Thank you so much for the delivery of my order. The product was packed securely and arrived promptly. I will not hesitate to order from you again."
- M.L., Carlsbad NM (Jul 2011)

"I would just like to say I'm very happy with your service. Foodservicedirect is the ONLY place I can find these Clover Leaf Coffee Filter anymore. These are the best filters for electric percolators."
- P.B., Tiverton RI (Jul 2011)

"I have received the second half of my order and I see that it was a "special order" item. I've ordered from you in the past, and I continue to be happy with your service and your products. I am so happy to find items that are impossible to locate locally. Thanks, and keep up the good work!"
- D.T., Indianapolis IN (Jun 2011)

"We were very satisfied with our purchase from your site and intend to use your site again in future. "
- S.M., Gridley CA (Jun 2011)

"I am very satisfied with this product! Thank you! It was a great price, came quick, and worked perfectly for what I needed! Excellent service, price, and product! Thanks!"
- P.M., Federal Way WA (Jun 2011)

"Excellent service! Product arrived in perfect condition, and on the day projected by UPS e-mail. Would order with you again. "
- R.B., Morgan City LA (Jun 2011)

"Received in a fairly timely manner. Order was exactly as I expected. Will probably purchase from Foodservicedirect again in the future."
- B.B., Cincinnati OH (Jun 2011)

"I'm very happy. The product was packaged very well and arrived safe and sound (even with 6 glass bottles). It arrived faster than I thought. So all is good. Thanks!"
- L.C., Canton NY (Jun 2011)

"Thanks so much! Given that my favorite sugar substitute ("Sugar Twin") is no longer distributed for sale in my area of the country, I am thrilled to have found it via FoodserviceDirect.com . . . Woo Hoo !!!"
- N.D., Lake Forest CA (Jun 2011)

"Thanks for carrying the brown gravy sauce. It doesn't have the flavor of the old LaChoy that is no longer made and the last brand that was sold in our area years ago but it will do in my homemade chop suey. My daughter and I split the case. I was pleased with my shopping experience with Foodservicedirect."
- G.M., Madison GA (Jun 2011)

"Thanks for the follow-up. I order cases of the almond milk regularly and have tried 2 other companies and had problems with the quality of packing and/or reliability of the product availability. I've been very pleased with the quality of packing (you leave it in the original case then pack it all with peanuts). Although your shipping is a bit more expensive, the price of the milk is less. I've been very pleased and will continue my regular orders."
- P.F., Accokeek MD (Jun 2011)

"I just want to thank you for having what I needed. It is hard to find that product in grocery stores. It arrived all in one piece also. "
- D.B., Unicoi TN (Jun 2011)

"There wasn’t a picture so I called to make sure I was ordering correctly and the person I spoke to was very nice. The placemats were exactly what we needed."
- J.B., Fort Collins CO (Jun 2011)

"I have noticed an improvement in the turn around time for my orders. I also appreciate the fact that the price has dropped on this item since I first started ordering it."
- M.B., San Francisco CA (Jun 2011)

"We were very pleased with the quality of the product and its timely arrival. We will be visiting your site for other available seasonings and foods that your company provides."
- L.W., West Palm Beach FL (Jun 2011)

"Good morning, I am very satisfied with the Ham Flavored Soup Base and was very impressed at how fast it got here. I will be ordering again."
- B.W., Colonial Beach VA (Jun 2011)

"I am pleased with my order. I love Knudsen Organic Just Cranberry Pure Juice and have been drinking it for a few years now. I expect to purchase more when I run out. Thank you for your prompt service and help."
- D.G., Washington DC (Jun 2011)

"Everything arrived safe and sound and we're really happy with the service. Not only was your price for Izze much cheaper than some of the other places we looked, the shipment arrived extremely well packed and quickly! Thanks for your service; we would recommend your company to anyone we know looking for inexpensive cases of fine foods and drinks."
- R.J., Port Matilda PA (Jun 2011)

"Order was received and we are very satisfied with the price and size of the bottle. We have purchased from other sites before and ordered the 5 oz bottle at almost the same price. Order was received timely also. I will take the time to also make comments on your site. My husband and son use the tiger sauce all the time on many types of food, so we will continue to order from you when we begin to get a low supply. Thanks again!"
- P.M., Bayport NY (Jun 2011)

"I am very pleased with your service and the excellent variety of products available. I buy organic whenever I can and you do have some good choices. Thank you. I will be placing another order soon for San Pellegrino. It is very convenient to buy in bulk from you."
- A.M., Chevy Chase MD (Jun 2011)

"We were very pleased with not only the quality of the items we received, but they arrived in perfect condition and right on time. We especially appreciated the excellent service that a very nice lady named Rose gave us. She was a big help."
- L.S., Douglasville GA (Jun 2011)

"Hi, I really like ordering from your company. The swirly gummy bears are awesome. I have a niece and nephew who love them also. They are the best gummy bears I have ever tasted, and stay good so long. Thanks for a good product."
- E.S., Grafton ND (Jun 2011)

"The product is excellent and I haven't been able to find them anywhere else. I've even gotten a friend to order them through you, too! The service is great....please keep doing what you're doing!!"
- M.M., Chittenango NY (Jun 2011)

"Arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully."
- R.W., Warsaw WA (Jun 2011)

"This was my first time ordering from Foodservice Direct. The order was quick and delivered in good condition. "
- D.H., Brookyn Park MN (Jun 2011)

"I have noticed an improvement in the turn around time for my orders. I also appreciate the fact that the price has dropped on this item since I first started ordering it."
- M.B., San Francisco CA (Jun 2011)

"Hi, I really like ordering from your company. The swirly gummy bears are awesome. I have a niece and nephew who love them also. They are the best gummy bears I have ever tasted, and stay good so long. Thanks for a good product."
- E.S., Grafton ND (Jun 2011)

"I appreciate your prompt delivery, would use your service again. Thanks."
- A.B., Harpswell ME (Jun 2011)

"Love these burgers can't find in jersey. Product received frozen in great condition and as expected delicious! Thank you Will order again. "
- K.V., Hamilton NJ (Jun 2011)

"My order was received VERY quickly. Unfortunately the napkin dispenser was totally crushed (it looked like a truck had run over it!) but the outside packing boxes were totally intact and undamaged. When I called your facility to report this, I was told that another dispenser would be shipped. The replacement dispenser arrived very quickly and was perfect. I really appreciate your speedy delivery and fantastic response regarding the replacement."
- R.F., Raleigh NC (Jun 2011)

"Jelly arrived when indicated in great shape and well packed"
- R.W., Bradenton FL (Jun 2011)

"Thank you soooo....much the corn souffle was great....I can't get it in my area any more and this was a quick convenient option....I ordered 2 cases and they came frozen solid.....I shared my goodies with my friends and family because they can't get the corn souffle either. I will order more in the future, I have told everyone who you are, the only thing they balked at was the shipping....but I said if you order in more quantity the shipping is less and if you count in if we had to drive 100 miles to get it the price of gas, etc."
- K.G., Point Pleasant NJ (Jun 2011)

"Everything arrived safe and sound and we're really happy with the service. Not only was your price for Izze much cheaper than some of the other places we looked, the shipment arrived extremely well packed and quickly! Thanks for your service; we would recommend your company to anyone we know looking for inexpensive cases of fine foods and drinks."
- J.J., Port Matilda PA (Jun 2011)

"Order was received and we are very satisfied with the price and size of the bottle. We have purchased from other sites before and ordered the 5 oz bottle at almost the same price. Order was received timely also. I will take the time to also make comments on your site. My husband and son use the tiger sauce all the time on many types of food, so we will continue to order from you when we begin to get a low supply. Thanks again!"
- P.L., Bayport NY (Jun 2011)

"I am very pleased with your service and the excellent variety of products available. I buy organic whenever I can and you do have some good choices. Thank you. I will be placing another order soon for San Pellegrino. It is very convenient to buy in bulk from you."
- A.M., Chevy Chase MD (Jun 2011)

"I am a chocolate connoisseur and, as such, a regular customer of Food Service Direct. My husband is in the military, which requires us to move quite often. It is so nice to find a favorite candy shop we can take with us anywhere in the world. (: I just happened upon your company via the Internet and am so happy I did. You are first rate both in quality and service. Thank you for becoming a holiday favorite at our home."
- K.D., Chula Vista CA (Jun 2011)

"Our order was perfect. The ordering process was as easy and helpful as can be. We would definitely order from your website again."
- C.D., Fox Lake WI (May 2011)

"Overall, everything was fantastic. From the website, to order processing, to customer service."
- C.J., Salt Point NY (May 2011)

"Considering I almost totally shy away from on-line business, it took quite a leap of faith for me to order something I been looking for quite a while. So far, suffice it to say I am a satisfied customer! Once that case is consumed, I'll be contacting your firm to order more of the same. I am far to biased to render an objective opinion for you, Old Dutch has been my favorite dressing for too many years to recall how long!"
- A.K., Henrietta TX (May 2011)

"I really appreciate your website. I make occasion cakes for family & friends mostly. Thanks to you, I can get the ingredients I need. I cannot find them anywhere in my area. "
- S.B., Alred ME (May 2011)

"I am indeed satisfied with your service and the product (Natural Nectar Original Cracklebred) is perfect for me. Few calories, no gluten and totally tasty. This is the third or fourth time I have ordered a dozen packs. I go through about one a week. I have figured out that I need to order more when I'm down to three in order not to run out. I used to buy this at the supermarkets or the health food stores, but lately they're not stocking it. I'm very happy with the product and the service. "
- S.L., Alameda CA (May 2011)

"No issues. The product arrived in good shape and within a reasonable amount of time."
- C.H., Brunswick OH (May 2011)

"The service was great. I will be reordering from you again when it is time."
- H.B., Salisbury MD (May 2011)

"I appreciated the prompt delivery plus the availability and price of your product. My children are allergic to food dye and since most marshmallows include blue dye, your product was perfect and allows my small children to experience toasting marshmallows while camping so thank you for making our spring camping so much fun. Since we love them and we already went through 1 bag, I am sure that we will be ordering through you again before the summer is over. :)!"
- L.H., Greenwich NY (May 2011)

"I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and your service. I will soon order more of the chili noodles. For some reason I cannot find them in the local grocery stores now."
- C.N., Easley SC (May 2011)

"Very pleased with the whole process—ordering, confirmation, notification of shipment and receiving the product."
- S.H., Davenport FL (May 2011)

"Good deal – thanks – you guys went crazy on the packaging – no chance the jars would break!"
- M.R., Naperville IL (May 2011)

"The products I order from FoodServiceDirect have always been an easy process. The price is real good and I have always received the packages is perfect condition and always Fresh!"
- K.S., Jamestown TN (May 2011)

"Got the product. I love the item and it arrived without damage or melting. "
- B.T., Burke VA (May 2011)

"I very rarely purchase anything over the internet. My experience with Foodservicedirect was an excellent one in all respects. "
- R.B., Emily MN (May 2011)

"The package arrived, on-time and in perfect condition."
- M.S., Montgomery AL (May 2011)

"We're very happy with the product and your service and will use you again."
- J.P., Nashville TN (May 2011)

"The product has arrived and love it. Can't seem to find it in any of the stores...I don't know why it's off the shelves. But I love this tea mixed with the green tea. Makes a good cold drink....Will be buying from you again, when my supply runs out. Thanks Again."
- A.P., Augusta NJ (May 2011)

"I've ordered twice and each time I have received my order in perfect shape. Well packaged and filled correctly. Thank you. "
- J.B., Glen Allen VA (May 2011)

"Great Product and delivered promptly and in perfect condition. I'm going to order a case to be sent to my daughter in California who loves them too!"
- E.Z., Dobbs Ferry NY (May 2011)

"GREAT SERVICE! SO GLAD I CAN STILL GET THIS AS IT IS NO LONGER CARRIED FOR RETAIL IN SUPERMARKETS!"
- L.B., Monroe NY (May 2011)

"Hi. I'm very satisfied with my order. They arrived quick & still frozen which was a concern of mine. Will order from you again. Thank you so much."
- R.V., Perry NY (May 2011)

"Our order came when promised and in good condition. And the Cinnamon Bug Bites Graham Crackers are delicious!"
- J.C., Decatur GA (May 2011)

"Just wanted to let you know that the pork rib patties are delicious! No doubt that I'll be ordering more. I was very pleased with dealing with your company, it was all quick and simple. "
- J.H., Dawsonville GA (May 2011)

"I am extremely satisfied with your service after two orders. I used to order from another business, however they changed to Fragata products for the Colossal Olives and I had a lot of problems after that. The olives that I ordered so far from you have arrived extremely fast which I really appreciate. You have a new loyal customer even though I do not order that much. I look forward to doing business with you in the future."
- T.P., Tampa FL (May 2011)

"Just wanted to let you know, that we have found your company fast, efficient and very handy for those items that we are unable to find in our area. The wonders of the internet to the average consumer and a company that prides itself on service is a great combination. Thanks so much and Im sure we will be using you in the future."
- J.R., Griswold CT (May 2011)

"Just to let you know that I am very pleased with your service and the product I bought from you. You are the only place i have found the 10 oz bottles of tiger sauce."
- C.B., Rougemont NC (May 2011)

"I had no problems with your service. I would recommend it to anyone."
- A.S., Scott Township PA (May 2011)

"We were completely satisfied with our order and your shipment process. Thanks so much and we will order again when we run low on this tea."
- P.R., Livingston TX (May 2011)

"Everything came in good shape and timely. Thank you."
- J.D., Forestville NY (May 2011)

"This is my third order of these little gems!! I love them; I am on Weight Watchers and one package is only 3 points!! I can't find them anywhere in our area; they used to carry them at our local supermarket, Big Y, but no longer. The way these are packaged is amazing! I don't get home from work until 5:00 in the evening and when I opened that box, they were still frozen...after sitting on my front porch! Worth every penny of that shipping charge! That's why I keep coming back for more!! I will go to the site and leave my comments with pleasure! Thanks for satisfying my guilty pleasure!"
- M.N., Southampton MA (May 2011)

"Receiving a response so quickly speaks volumes about how important customer service is to you. Furthermore, I was more than surprised to see my order had arrived today, a full 6 days prior to the expected date. Your customer care and the quality of the product have far exceeded my expectations. I am beyond impressed and would like to let potential buyers know they can expect great deals, excellent quality and absolutely great customer service. I'd shop here again and intend to very shortly."
- G.K., Olympia WA (May 2011)

"I have received my order and am quite pleased about it. I can no longer find this item locally and was concerned that it was no longer being made. I am glad you still carry it and Lea and Perrins is still making it. "
- J. R., Olympia WA (May 2011)

"No one in this area has stocked Snap-E-Tom for quite some time. I ordered from you last summer for our annual fishing trip as a mixer and again this year. Nothing else is quite like it. Others try (spiceyV-8 clamato etc.) Thanks for such a small order."
- J. F., Boise ID (Apr 2011)

"I am very satisfied with the apple juice. The service was great. The delivery was quick and it was the lowest price on the web. I would definitely shop with you again."
- H. P., Statesboro GA (Apr 2011)

"I am extremely pleased with your service. The time frame within which I was informed to receive my package was right on time! I shall recommend your service to all!!! Thanks again!"
- A. G., Hackettstown NJ (Apr 2011)

"I am very satisfied with my order. Thank you for carrying this product. This is the only brand of chili I like and I have eaten it since I was a child but it is very difficult to find it in stores."
- N.H., Sealy TX (Apr 2011)

"Momma is pleased with the product, I am pleased with the service Amigo! I could not find the product in any store in the DFW Metroplex. Thank God for the Internet! Thanks Food Service Direct!"
- H. F., Duncanville TX (Apr 2011)

"I purchased the Pringles Salt and Vinegar Potato Chips from your company and I am completely satisfied, The purchase was quick and easy and the quality of the product was outstanding, very fresh and crisp. They packed the box and labeled it fragile so I wouldn't receive 14 cans of crumbs, and that I must say was very thoughtful. I will be doing business again with this company. I also wanted to say how quickly I received my purchase. Thanks again for the consideration."
- A. G., Parkville MD (Apr 2011)

"This was my first experience with ordering from Food Service Direct & it won't be the last. Your website is very user friendly, ordering was simple & our Silver-Spring-Beer-N-Brat-Mustard was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for great service."
- S. G., Sacramento CA (Apr 2011)

"I am very pleased with my order. I look forward to purchasing more great items from you. I know that this is just the beginning of a wonderful new way of purchasing outstanding food items. Thanks so much!"
- E. K., Baltimore MD (Apr 2011)

"Great experience. Easy to order online. Arrived fully frozen on dry ice. Shipping was surprisingly costly, but we love these tamales and have had trouble finding them locally, so ordered despite the shipping cost."
- T.S., Oregon WI (Sep 2002)

"I just wanted to thank you for our order we received today. My wife loves the Maryland Club Select Tea and is only able to find it on line. We had been ordering it directly from Amazon but they were out and directed us to your website. Thank you for being able to provide that tea. It arrived just in time--my wife had been rationing her short supply and recently ran out. She had a fresh cup of tea within 5 minutes of receiving the shipment from you. Again, Thank You."
- , ()